The Vanuatu Sports Awards are designed to showcase individuals and organizations that have demonstrated an outstanding commitment and excellence to the sporting community.


The winners for 2019 are as follows:

Vanuatu Beach Volleyball: Women’s Team of the Year 

Vanuatu Cricket: Mens Team of the Year

Rosalie Molbaleh : Youth Sportswoman of the Year

Risu Nickrobson Rii :Youth Sportsman of the Year 

Rillio Rio Rii : Sportsman of the Year

Anolyn Lulu: Sportswoman of the year

Mary Estelle Mahuk : Hall of Fame Inductee

Seru Korikalo: Hall Of Fame Inductee

Sach Duthu: Coach of the Year

Junior C. Bani Mahit : IPDS Technical Official of the Year

Debbie Masauvakalo : Administrator of the Year

Vanuatu Beach Volleyball :  National Federation of the Year

For more information, follow Vanuatu Sports Awards on Facebook.